Strongly sparkling planet.

Scientists have come up with an idea that volcanos are so to say an emission of the interior of the Earth of a strongly carbonated substance -magma. Having found a hole in the mythical crust of the Earth it allegedly goes up and boils up because of the decrease in the pressure. And a volcano appears over this «hole»!

In my life I have never met such rubbish!

Just great!

Dear reader, try to compare yourself a bottle of a sparkling wine and a strongly carbonated model of the Earth.

For example according to the science mythical crust is crushed by fractures dividing it into mythical slabs that move relative to each other. Something like bicycle inner tube sewn with white threads from the rubber pieces.

But why these mythical gases do not leave the interior of the planet?

Why a person from the science and educational system of the planet let’s say a Nobel Prize winner can serenely read about or listen to without indignation the statements that earthquake takes place because one slab of the earth crust suddenly «dives» under another that in its turn «crawls» upon it?!

In this case pressurization if it existed is violated along the length the fracture that is hundreds of kilometers long! At least all the way along the perimeter of the «diving» and «crawling» slabs!

So according to the geology textbook during an earthquake volcanos should appear in a line along the whole length of the fracture!

While earthquakes of different magnitudes happen on the Earth all the time and everywhere according to science a happy possibility of the appearance of a volcano or a small volcano at someone’s summer house is quite high. And it can happen at the moment you smoke or when you are in the middle of the road, distracted by something and looked in the rear-view mirror of your car.
Not for the first time I pay the reader’s attention to the fact that no one knows the real state of the planet at the depths greater than were found out with the help of superdeep well-bores. Moreover there are only a few of such well-bores and that’s why we can’t draw as a true one the whole sphere of the planet down to the depth of well-bores. For example no one bored deep under the oceans and it is the biggest part of the Earth surface.

Moreover the picture «drawn» according to the results of echoranging naturally does not correspond to the reality up to 99,999…%. There is a lot of data but there is no cipher. And it became obvious after the deep boring of the planet.

That’s why when some mountebank scientists elucidates from the pages of a textbook (!) about high pressure of the mythical magma, that erupts suddenly into the surface and boils because of the fall of this mythical pressure thus forming a volcano, he commits a crime called «manipulative deception».
And if it is a crime then relevant organizations must study these textbooks and not students or pupils.

But here politicians must join the process of finding solution for false doctrines in education, because science is a special part of informational field of the planet.

The problem is that states are in the state of constant war with each other. More often this war isn’t «hot». And science is on the frontier of the battle actions.

There is a «rod» in the modern science. It is synthesis and atomic structure of the substance. Everything else is just attached to it, strongly sparkling insides of the Earth as well.

But as well as everywhere here there is Achilles’ heel. It consists in the fact there are no proofs of existence of synthesis and atomic structure of the substance! Everything is just fables, hypotheses and theories; the only «proof» is a so called general acknowledgement.

The Japanese have seized many things, they are on the frontier and it is especially clear to them that with all that rush because of new electronics and cars, there is almost no motion forward. We need a breakthrough. They have already understood that one doesn’t need made up, generally acknowledged «truth» at the basis of which lie childish claims of the long ago gone bohrs, rutherfords, darwins and einsteins, but not facts.

That’s why now they are working on creation of a wonder-microscope that probably will help to see chemistry and physics the way it is in the reality and not in the mythical general acknowledgement.

In other words they want to see chemical and physical reactions, if they of course exist.

And we don’t want for we have homebred Einsteins that see from the offices what is inside the Earth and the substance better than others.
It’s not science, but some Comedy Club…or at least some reality show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Сильногазированная планета.

Учёные додумались до того, что вулканы это, якобы, выброс из недр Земли сильногазированного вещества-магмы. Найдя дырку в мифической земной коре, она, якобы, движется наверх и вскипает из-за падения давления. И появляется вулкан над этой «дыркой»!

По-жизни я не встречал или почти не встречал пурги такой силы!

Полный отпад!

Уважаемый читатель, попробуйте самостоятельно сравнить бутылку шампанского и научную сильногазированную модель Земли.

Например, по-науке мифическая земная кора разбита разломами на мифические плиты, которые движутся относительно друг друга. Что-то типа велосипедной камеры, сшитой белыми нитками из кусков резины.

Но почему при этом мифические газы не выходят из планеты?

Почему человек из системы науки и образования планеты, скажем, нобелевский лауреат, может спокойно, без возмущения читать или слушать о том, что землетрясение происходит, якобы, потому, что одна плита земной коры вдруг «ныряет» под другую плиту, которая, в свою очередь «наползает» на неё?!

Ведь в этом случае герметизация, если она была, нарушается по длине разлома в тысячи километров! Как минимум по всему периметру «ныряющей» и «наползающей» плит!

То есть согласно учебнику геологии, во время землетрясения по всей длине разлома обязаны встать вулканы бесконечной шеренгой!

Поскольку землетрясения разной силы на Земле происходят непрерывно и повсеместно, то по-науке очень велика весёлая вероятность появления вулкана или вулканчика на даче в тот момент, пока Вы закуривали или перед Вами посреди дороги, когда Вы отвлеклись, посмотрев в зеркало заднего вида своего автомобиля.

И в который раз на этом сайте обращаю внимание читателя на то, что никто не знает реальное состояние планеты на глубинах, больших, чем удалось выяснить с помощью сверхглубких скважин. Причём скважин таких мало, поэтому нельзя рисовать как достоверную всю сферу планеты до глубин скважин. Например, под океанами никто глубоко не бурил, а это большая часть поверхности Земли.

Тем более, картина, «нарисованная» по результатам эхолокации, естественно, не совпадает с действительностью на 99,999…%. Данных-то много, но нет шифра. И это стало понятно опять же по результатам глубокого бурения планеты.

Поэтому когда учёный жулик лепечет со страниц учебника (!) о высоком давлении мифической магмы, которая вдруг вырывается на поверхность и закипает из-за падения этого мифического давления, образуя вулкан, то он совершает уголовное преступление под названием «введение в заблуждение».

Ну, а раз преступление, то и заниматься, изучать учебники должны соответствующие службы, а не ученики и студенты.

Но вот тут-то и обязаны включиться политики в решение вопроса образовательных лжеучений, потому что наука — особая часть информационного поля планеты.

Беда в том, что государства находятся в состоянии непрерывной войны друг с другом. Чаще всего это совсем не обязательно война «горячая». И наука находится на переднем крае боевых действий.

В современной науке есть стержень. Это синтез и атомарное строение вещества. Всё остальное нанизано на него, в том числе и сильногазированные внутренности Земли.

Но, как и везде, тут есть своя ахилесова пята. Она в том, что доказательств существования синтеза и атомарного строения вещества не существует! Всё выдумки, гипотезы и теории, единственным «доказательством» которых является так называемая общепризнанность.

Японцы подмяли под себя много, они на переднем крае и для них особенно понятно, что при всей шумихе вокруг новой злектроники и машин, движения-то вперёд практически нет. Нужны прорывы. Они уже поняли, что необходимы не выдуманные, общепризнанные «истины», в основе которых лежит детский лепет давным-давно покойных боров, резерфордов и дарвинов с эйнштейнами, а ФАКТЫ.

Поэтому они сейчас мастерят чудо-микроскоп, который, возможно, поможет увидеть химию и физику такой, какая она есть в действительности, а не в мифической общепризнанности.

То есть они хотят увидеть химические и физические реакции, если они существуют, конечно.

А мы не хотим, потому что у нас есть свои доморощенные эйнштейны, которым из кабинетов виднее, что находится внутри Земли и внутри вещества.

Не наука, а КВН какой-то… или, в лучшем случае, Дом-2!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>