Isolation of the plants from the atmosphere.

Man has always known that the isolation of the plants from the atmosphere does not bring harm to them.

Even 2000 years ago the art of growing plants in closed transparent flat containers succeeded. It was a kind of ancient Ikebana. Then came the science with their dogmas and people began to think that a plant will certainly die in a closed container – it will suffocate or die from hunger.

However 200 years ago Ward found a tropical plant occasionally grown from a seed in a forgotten, sealed, transparent box which he used for transportation of tropical butterflies. There was a jar filled with wet filler, and there fell the seed.

Since then the art of growing plants in transparent containers is known as “Ward’s box” or “bottled gardens”.

However the nonsense called “air nutrition and respiration of plants” is still very much alive!!
Plants do not have the organs of motion and respiration. The only way to get a new portion of carbon dioxide and oxygen is wind. We’ll calculate the required wind speed.

A plant accumulates 1 – 2 grams of dry substance which is 45% carbon per hour per square meter of leaf area.

That is a plant accumulates 0.45 – 0.9 grams of carbon per hour per square meter of leaf surface.

A cubic meter of the air near the Earth’s surface weighs 1290 g.

The air contains 0,03 – 0,04% of carbon dioxide, it is 0.01% of carbon.

Consequently, one cubic meter of air contains 0.129 grams of carbon and a plant for its normal development should take carbon from not less than 4 – 7 cubic meters of air every hour per square meter of the leaf surface.

A plant can not breathe the air.

Maybe a plant is able to absorb carbon dioxide during external contact by the way yet unknown to us?

Mentally we’ll cut 4 – 7 cubic meters of air into plates thickness of one molecule of carbon dioxide. We’ll get 4 – 7 billion of 1 meter nanoplates.

Let us “chop” them in an hour on the surface of one square meter of leaves. That is 4 – 7 billion meters in per hour.

So the necessary wind speed is more than 4 million miles per hour!

Unreal wind and it is assuming 100% uptake of carbon dioxide, which is not possible.

All studied in schools and know what the efficiency coefficient (CAP) is. At a concentration of the “useful substance” of 0.03%, the efficiency of its removal from a mixture of substances with a similar molecular weight is also very small and requires enormous energy and new technologies, yet unknown.

Not 4 – 7 cubic meter of air will be required, but 400 – 700 cubic meters or more per square meter of the surface of the leaves.
Isolated from the atmospheric carbon are all the plants on the planet, because there is no carbon in the atmosphere. Poor submicrograms within the allowable error of measuring instruments!
But there is also diffusion in the nature. This is when something is distributed in calm environment. For example, smells.

Sometimes even scientists write to me about the diffusion of carbon dioxide in the direction of the leaves, which, allegedly, consume carbon dioxide. As a result, the partial pressure of the carbon dioxide around the leaves allegedly decreases and the carbon dioxide continuously moves towards the leaves. Even the speed is calculated! Of course, it turns out to be quite sufficient!

So I have to remind the “scientists” that plants continuously evolve carbon dioxide and therefore its partial pressure around the leaves is always larger than its average pressure in the atmosphere.

Actually, oxygen and carbon dioxide extract from the leaves just because their partial pressure in the leaves is higher than in the atmosphere – the law of nature!

Diffusion of carbon dioxide towards the plants is impossible!

Damn it! Is there on this planet at least one physicist or chemist?! Air separation and isolation of carbon dioxide by diffusion do not happen! Plant leaves are not able to recognize and let only carbon dioxide and batched oxygen get inwards through the stomata! Either nothing or the air without exceptions and with all its dust and other negative can get there. Therefore, the absence of nitrogen gas in the plant leaves is 100% proof of the fact that nothing gets inside them from the atmosphere through the stomata! The same 100% proof of the lack of nutrition and respiration of plants through the stomata is the fact that dust, pollen, spores, bacteria and other ugliness don’t get inside the leaves.

If stomata were open holes in the leaves, as it is claimed by the pseudo-biologists, the nature would have originally invented micro-zingers who would crawl into the flesh of the leaf, live and bred there nicely – plenty of drinking and grub! Plants simply can not exist subject to the existence of holes in the leaves! In reality, things are as follows: Behind the one-way stoma-valve inside the leaf there is a collector with elastic walls, in which the gas from the nearest group of cells comes through the tubes. The gas consists of oxygen diluted with carbon dioxide in a ratio such that the oxygen does not corroded tubes and the collector, but also would be dangerous for bacteria and other living creatures. The gas in the collector, as well as the whole plant, is under pressure greater than the atmospheric. The plant produces carbon dioxide only for this purpose. During the “production” of sugar of water it is not a necessary product of production. Once I’ll write separately and detailed about it.

The leaves evolve carbon dioxide at night with the concentration of 90%, and 10% during the day. While concentration of carbon dioxide in the air is 0.03%. What the hell for diffusion into the leaves?! Carbon dioxide concentration in stomata should be significantly less than 0.03% in order that the publicized by the scientists diffusion of carbon dioxide into the leaves could occur!

In reality, carbon dioxide is continuously moving in the direction from plants to the smaller partial pressure!

Also, diffusion has meager “productivity”, whatever pseudo-scientists compose of it. Just as animals can not exist due to the diffusion of the body and have to breathe, driving air through a special respiratory system with thinner walls and a greater difference of partial pressures, so diffusion would not have saved the plant, had they a need for oxygen and carbon – special organs of nutrition and respiration are required.

The fact that the plants continuously evolve carbon dioxide is also a fact that the plants do not use carbon dioxide during vegetation. Plants emit oxygen and carbon dioxide as they are unnecessary for them. These are waste products, excrement!

Also, it is impossible for a plant to continuously and simultaneously evolve and consume the same substance in the same ways (by the leaves through the stomata). No such things in nature! For food and waste, there are always different “holes”! Or there is priority, for example, in out in breathing of animals, but this requires special respiratory organs, which plants don’t have.

The results of my experiments are confirmed by the practice of crop growing – scientists, agronomists, ordinary people easily isolate plants from the atmosphere, knowing that it will do even better.
Hereinabove, I gave a lot of facts, each of which proves that the air nutrition and breathing of plants is impossible and unnecessary. And there would have been nothing more to say on this subject, if people were not so stupid. Therefore I have to continue:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Изоляция растений от атмосферы.

Человеку было всегда известно, что изоляция растений от атмосферы не приносит им вреда.

2000 лет назад уже процветало искусство выращивания растений в плоских закрытых прозрачных сосудах. Это была своего рода древняя икебана. Потом пришла наука со своими догмами и люди стали думать, что в закрытом сосуде растение непременно погибнет — задохнётся или умрёт от голода.

Однако 200 лет назад Уорд у себя дома обнаружил тропическое растение, случайно выросшее из семечка в забытом им, герметично закрытом, прозрачном ящике, который он использовал для перевозки тропических бабочек. Там была баночка с мокрым наполнителем, туда и попало семя.

С тех пор искусство выращивания растений в прозрачных сосудах известно, как «ящик Уорда» или «сады в бутылках».

Однако бред под названием «воздушное питание и дыхание растений» до сих пор живее всех живых!!

Растения не имеют органов движения и дыхания. Единственный способ получить новые порции углекислого газа и кислорода это ветер. Вычислим необходимую скорость ветра.
На один квадратный метр листовой площади растение накапливает за час 1 – 2 грамма сухого вещества, которое на 45% состоит из углерода.

То есть за час растение накапливает 0,45 – 0,9 граммов углерода на каждый квадратный метр листьев.

Кубометр воздуха у поверхности земли весит 1290 граммов.

В воздухе 0,03 – 0,04% углекислого газа, в пересчете на углерод это 0,01%.

Следовательно, один кубометр воздуха содержит 0,129 грамма углерода и растению для своего нормального развития необходимо брать углерод не менее, чем из 4 — 7 кубометров воздуха каждый час на квадратный метр листьев.

Вдохнуть воздух растение не может.

Может быть растение способно усваивать углекислый газ при внешнем контакте неизвестным нам пока способом?

Мысленно порежем 4 — 7 кубометров воздуха на пластинки толщиной в одну молекулу углекислого газа. Получим 4 — 7 миллиардов метровых нанопластинок.

«Прошинкуем» их за час по поверхности квадратного метра листьев. Получилось 4 — 7 миллиарда метров за час.

То есть необходимая скорость ветра больше 4 миллионов километров в час!

Нереальный ветер и то это при условии 100% усвоения углекислого газа, чего не бывает.

Все учились в школах и знают, что такое коэффициент полезного действия (КПД). При концентрации «полезного вещества», равной 0,03%, КПД его извлечения из смеси веществ с близкой молекулярной массой будет тоже очень мал и потребует огромных энергозатрат, и новых, пока неизвестных, технологий.

Потребуется не 4 — 7 кубометров воздуха, а 400 — 700 и больше кубометров на каждый квадратный метр поверхности листьев.

Изолированными от атмосферного углерода находятся все растения на планете, потому что углерода в атмосфере нет. Жалкие следы в пределах допустимой ошибки измерительных приборов!

Но есть в природе ещё диффузия. Это когда что-то распространяется в спокойной среде. Например, запахи.

Иногда даже научные работники пишут мне о диффузии углекислого газа в направлении к листьям, которые, якобы, потребляют УГ. В результате чего парциальное давление УГ вокруг листьев, якобы, уменьшается и УГ постоянно движется к листьям. Даже скорость вычисляют! Она у них, естественно, получается вполне достаточной!

Вынужден напомнить таким «учёным», что растения непрерывно выделют углекислый газ и поэтому его парциальное давление вокруг листьев постоянно больше, чем среднее в атмосфере.

Собственно, кислород и углекислый газ выделяются из листьев только потому, что их парциальное давление в листьях больше, чем в атмосфере — закон природы!

Диффузия углекислого газа в направлении к растениям не возможна!

Шорт побьери! Есть на этой планете хотя бы один физик или химик?! Сепарации воздуха и выделение из него углекислого газа с помощью диффузии не бывает! Листья растений не способны распознавать и пропускать через устьица внутрь себя только УГ и дозированно кислород! Туда может попадать или ничего, или только воздух без изъятий и со всей своей пылью и прочим негативом. Поэтому отсутствие азота-газа в листьях растений является 100% доказательством того, что вовнутрь к ним через устьица из атмосферы ничего не попадает! Таким же 100% доказательством отсутствия питания и дыхания растений через устьица, является факт непопадания пыли, пыльщы, спор, бактерий и прочего безобразия внутрь листьев.

Если бы устьица были открытыми отверствиями в листьях, как утверждают горе-биолухи, то природа изначально изобрела бы микро-живчиков, которые заползая в мякоть листа, прекрасно бы там жили и размножались — вдоволь питья и жратвы! Растений просто не может быть при условии существования отверстий в листьях! Реально дела обстоят так: За односторонним клапаном-устьицем внутри листа находится коллектор с эластичными стенками, в который по трубочкам поступает газ от ближайшей группы клеток. Газ состоит из кислорода, разбавленного углекислым газом в таком соотношении, чтобы кислород не разъедал трубочки и коллектор, но одновременно был бы опасным для бактерий и прочей живности. Газ в коллекторе находится под давлением, большим атмосферного, как и всё растение. Растение вырабатывает углекислый газ только с этой целью. При «производстве» сахала из воды он не является необходимым продуктом производства. Об этом я как-нибудь напишу отдельно и подробнее.

Листья выделяют УГ ночью с концентрацией 90%, а днём — 10%. В то время как в воздухе концентрация углекислого газа 0,03%. Какая к клепам диффузия в листья?! Концентрация УГ в устьицах должна быть значительно меньше чем 0,03% для того, чтобы состоялась афишируемая учёными диффузия углекислого газа в листья!

Реально же углекислый газ постоянно движется от растений в сторону меньшего парциального давления!

Кроме того, диффузия имеет мизерную «производительность», что бы ни сочиняли о ней горе-учёные. Так же, как животные не могут существовать за счёт диффузии телом и вынуждены дышать, прогоняя воздух через специальные органы дыхания с более тонкими стенками и с большей разницей парциальных давлений, так же диффузия не спасла бы растения, существуй у них необходимость в кислороде и углероде — необходимы специальные органы питания и дыхания.

Тот факт, что растения постоянно выделяют углекислый газ, одновременно является фактом, что растения не используют УГ во время вегетации. Кислород и углекислый газ растения выбрасывают за ненадобностью. Это отходы жизнедеятельности, испражнения!

Кроме того, невозможно, чтобы растения одновременно и непрерывно выделяли и потребляли одно и то же вещество по одним и тем же путям (листьями через устьица). Нет такого в природе! Для пищи и для отходов всегда существуют разные «дырки»! Либо существует очерёдность, например, вдох-выдох при дыхании животных, но для этого нужны специальные органы дыхания, которых у растений нет.

Результаты моих опытов подтверждает практика растениеводства – учёные, агрономы, обыватели смело изолируют растения от атмосферы, зная, что будет только лучше.

Выше по тексту я привёл массу фактов, каждый из которых доказывает невозможность и ненужность воздушного питания и дыхания для растений. И говорить-то дальше на эту тему было бы не о чем, кабы не был так глуп человек. Поэтому вынужден продолжить:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>