Evolution.

When «warm» and «cold» nevima streams meet in the Universe, a galaxy whirl of the invisible matter is formed but it consists only of microwhirls of nevima. There is no substance yet. In accordance to the changes that happen in the galaxy whirl first of all hydrogen is being formed and middle galaxy plane appears.
This plane is instantly populated by sensible beings from the other galaxy that has stopped its existence.
Further sensible beings that are an essential part of nature (intellect is the means of the Universe existence) Вwill become direct participants in all processes that take place in the born galaxy and they will take adequate and necessary decisions on the way of changes.
Evolution starts with the formation of the galactic whirl and ends when «warm» and «cold» streams of nevima mix completely inside the galaxy and solid body will burn with cold holy fire turning into balanced invisible matter.
All changes including evolution take place simultaneously in galaxy. On the planets like the Earth, in all stellar systems of the Milky Way «wet» Primary Ocean appears practically simultaneously with continents, plants, dinosaurs appear and extinct, then human civilizations arise.
On such planets as the Mars the processes that correspond to the characteristics of the planet take place.

And that’s way on all similar planets.
That’s why the statements of the scientists that «studying different planets of the Solar system we will understand the past and the future of the Earth» are wrong.

The conclusions are being made after people visited the Moon. They will be made after people visit the Mars. But these conclusions do not correspond and will not correspond to the reality at all and will only drive civilization further into a corner. It happens because false worldview reigns on the Earth.

Any research is decipherment. And you have a false key code. That’s why wherever you fly and how much pains or money you put into it you will still get gjhjhgsewqwwfvgrbj517dewdscs@#!&&.

But your science likes such «conclusions». With their help it is easier to get money for the next frauds.
Solid body appears and changes not in the result of some mythical explosion, but according to the laws of the universal matter. That’s why for example, Darwin’s theory of evolution is nonsense just because the word «chance» is used there as an explanation. Nothing in the Universe happens by chance.
It is surprising, that people often change, for example clothes fashion, but do not notice their worldview growing old-fashioned.
The worldviews that only yesterday were up-to-date often become ridiculous after appearance of some sensational discovery. And you have accumulated hundreds of such discoveries and still bearded smelly ideas remain the main ones when formation of the worldview is concerned.
Wrong worldview is not only waste huge amounts of money and time but also movement of the civilization in the wrong direction through the windbreakage.
For the society it still can be mended sooner or later.

Specific people bear the heaviest casualties, in the result of forced upon them by the society atheistic beliefs; they live in sin and do not know that they do evil things to themselves.
Unfortunately people can not repeat the whole life from the very beginning,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Эволюция.

Когда при встрече во Вселенной «тёплого» и «холодного» потоков невимы образуется галактический вихрь невидимой материи, то он состоит только из микровихрей невимы. Вещества ещё нет. В соответствии с изменениями, происходящими в галактическом вихре, сначала образуется водород и появляется срединная галактическая плоскость.

Эта плоскость мгновенно заселяется разумными существами из прекратившей в это время своё существование другой галактики.

В дальнейшем разумные существа, являясь неотемлемой частью природы (разум — способ существования Вселенной), будут непосредственными участниками всех процессов, происходящих в зародившейся галактике и будут принимать посильные и нужные им решения по дороге изменений.

Эволюция начинается с образования галактического вихря и заканчивается, когда внутри галактики полностью перемешаются «тёплый» и «холодный» потоки невимы и твёрдое тело сгорит холодным благодатным огнём, превращаясь в равновесную невидимую материю.

Все изменения, а значит и эволюция, во всей галактике происходят одновременно. На планетах, подобных Земле, во всех звёздных системах Млечного пути практически одновременно появляется «мокрый» первичный океан, затем материки, растительность, появляются и вымирают динозавры, потом зарождаются человеческие цивилизации.

На планетах, подобных Марсу, так же одновременно идут процесы, соответствующие параметрам планеты.

И так на всех, похожих между собой планетах.

Поэтому совершенно неграмотны утверждения учёных о том, что «изучая разные планеты Солнечной системы, мы поймём прошлое или будущее Земли.»

Выводы делаются после посещения людьми Луны. Будут сделаны и после посещения Марса. Но эти выводы совершенно не соответствуют и не будут соответствовать действительности и ещё дальше загонят цивилизацию в тупик. Потому что на Земле царствует ложное мировоззрение.

Любое исследование это расшифровка. А у вас шифр ложный. Поэтому куда бы вы ни летали и сколько бы сил и средств ни вкладывали, всё равно получится льыпчгстьнефйм и517ичяьjhb a@#!&&.

Но ваша наука любит такие «выводы». Под них легче выбивать средства для следующих афёр.

Твёрдое тело появляется и изменяется не в результате мифического взрыва, а в полном соответствии с законами вселенской материи. Поэтому, например, теория эволюции Дарвина является бредом уже только потому, что в ней в качестве объяснения встречается слово «случайность». Ничего случайного во Вселенной нет.

Удивляет то, что люди часто меняют, например, моду в одежде, но совершенно не замечают старения своего мировоззрения.

Часто становятся нелепыми вчера ещё новейшие взгляды на мир, после появления сегодня какого-то сенсационного открытия. А у вас такие открытия накопились уже сотнями и, тем не менее, бородатые идеи с душком всё ещё остаются главными при формировании мировоззрения.

Неправильный взгляд на мир это не только впустую растраченные огромные деньги и время, но и движение цивилизации через бурелом в неправильном направлении.

Для общества это рано или поздно поправимо.

Самые-то большие потери несут конкретные люди, которые в результате навязанных обществом атеистических убеждений, проживают жизнь в грехе, не ведая, что творят непоправимое зло для себя.

К сожалению человек не может повторить свою жизнь набело.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>